NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Pistol Annies – Hell On Heels (2012)

View More From: Pistol Annies

Vault Message

Experience the powerful debut album, Hell On Heels, from the talented country girl group Pistol Annies. Composed of Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, and Angaleena Presley, this album soared to Number 1 on Billboard's Country Album Chart and sold over 44,000 copies in its first week. A must-have for any country music fan.

Style: Country

Vinyl: VG+ (some light surface marks / scuffs, some minor surface noise.)

Cover: VG+ / EX (minor scuffing on the back bottom.)

Label: RCA ‎– 88691-96876-1

Country: US


A1 Hell On Heels 3:14
A2 Lemon Drop 2:43
A3 Beige 3:24
A4 Bad Example 2:52
A5 Housewife's Prayer 2:49
B1 Takin' Pills 3:17
B2 Boys From The South 3:39
B3 The Hunter's Wife 2:35
B4 Trailer For Rent 3:01
B5 Family Feud 2:36