NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
PRINT DEAL Buy 3 Get The 4th FREE!

Poppy ‎– I Disagree (More) (2021) 2xLP, Limited Edition, Gold / White With Black Splatter, Numbered & SEALED

View More From: Poppy

Vault Message

I Disagree (More) is the deluxe edition of the third album, I Disagree, from pop / rock artist Poppy.  Contains and different cover and four additional songs.

This is the Revolver exclusive edition on gold and white vinyl with black splatter limited to 666 pressings, numbered on the front obi strip, this is 626/666.

Style: Nu Metal, Industrial, Dream Pop, Alternative Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Sumerian Records ‎– none

Country: US


A1 Concrete 3:21
A2 I Disagree 3:14
A3 Bloodmoney 3:03
A4 Anything Like Me 3:20
A5 Fill The Crown 3:32
B1 Nothing I Need 2:50
B2 Sit/Stay 3:54
B3 Bite Your Teeth 2:43
B4 Sick Of The Sun 3:12
B5 Don't Go Outside 6:06
C1 If It Bleeds 2:42
C2 Bleep Bloop 1:58
D1 Khaos x4 2:57
D2 Don't Ask 2:50