NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Rochelle Jordan – Play With The Changes (2021) Clear Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Rochelle Jordan

Vault Message

Play With The Changes is the fourth album from UK R&B artist Rochelle Jordan.  

This is a cloudy clear vinyl pressing limited to 300 pressings.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint 

Label: Young Art Records – YAR028LPUNDRGRND Records – YAR028LP

Country: US


A1 Love U Good
A2 Got Em
A3 Next To You
A4 All Along
A5 Broken Steel (Feat.  Farrah Fawx)
A6 Count It
B1 Already
B2 Nothing Left
B3 Lay
B4 Something
B5 Dancing Elephants
B6 Situation