NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Snoh Aalegra – Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies (2021) 2xLP, SEALED

View More From: Snoh Aalegra

Vault Message

Temporary Highs In The Violet Skies is the third album from Swedish R&B singer Snoh Aalegra.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint 

Label: ARTium Recordings – ART-013Roc Nation – ROC00532-01

Country: US


A1 Indecisive
A2 Lost You
A3 In Your Eyes
A4 Just Like That
B1 Neon Peach (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
B2 We Don't Have To Talk About It
B3 Tangerine Dream
C1 Temporary Highs
C2 Violet Skies
C3 In The Moment
C4 On My Mind (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
D1 Taste
D2 Everything
D3 Dying 4 Your Love
D4 Save Yourself