NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

SZA – Ctrl (2017) 2 x LP, Green Translucent, SEALED

View More From: SZA

Vault Message

Ctrl is the debut album from R&B artist SZA.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: NM

Label: Top Dawg Entertainment – 8985-44919-1RCA – 88985-44919-1

Country: US


A1 Supermodel
A2 Love Galore (Feat. Travis Scott)
A3 Doves In the Wind (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
A4 Drew Barrymore
B1 Prom
B2 The Weekend
B3 Go Gina
B4 Garden (Say It Like Dat)
C1 Broken Clocks
C2 Anything
C3 Wavy (Interlude) (Feat.  James Fauntleroy)
D1 Normal Girl
D2 Pretty Little Birds (Feat.  Isaiah Rashad)
D3 20 Something