NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

T-ara – Mirage (2012) Korean Press

View More From: T-ara

Vault Message

Mirage is the repackaging of T-ara's fourth mini album, Day By Day, is an essential part of K-pop music history. Released in 2012, this repackage album includes two new hit tracks, Sexy Love and Love All. Despite a cut-short promotion due to a bullying controversy, both versions of the album produced two Top 10 hits, Day By Day and Sexy Love, with Day By Day going on to rank among the best-selling singles of the year with nearly 2,150,000 in sales, and Sexy Love topping at #3 with 1,550,000 sales.

Style: K-pop

CD: VG+ (some light surface marks.)

Packaging: VG+ / EX (minor surface scuffs.)

Label: Core Contents Media ‎– L100004560, Loen Entertainment ‎– L100004560

Country: South Korea


1 Sexy Love 3:47
2 낮과밤 (Love All) 3:27
3 Day By Day 3:30
4 Holiday 3:19
5 떠나지마 3:50
6 Hue 3:28
7 사랑놀이 3:17