NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

T-ara – Temptastic (2010) Korean Press

View More From: T-ara

Vault Message

Temptastic is the debut mini album by the South Korean girl group T-ara, featuring the group's first appearance with their seventh member, Ryu Hwayoung. This album is an ideal introduction to the group's unique sound and style, with a combination of R&B, hip-hop, and electro-pop influences.

Style: K-pop


Packaging: EX

Label: Core Contents Media ‎– CMCC9664, CJ E&M ‎– CMCC9664, Mnet ‎– CMCC9664

Country: South Korea


1 Yayaya 3:26
2 왜 이러니 3:57
3 Ma Boo 3:22
4 몰라요 3:38
5 괜찮아요 3:58
6 Yayaya (Instrumental) 3:26