The Asteroids Galaxy Tour ‎– Fruit (2010) Europe Press

View More From: The Asteroids Galaxy Tour

Vault Message

Fruit is the debut album from Danish band The Asteroids Galaxy Tour.

This is the original 2010 release.

Style: Trip HopPop RockNeo Soul

Vinyl: VG+ / EX (Side 1 is NM, Side 2 has a couple sleeve scuffs and a cluster of light surface marks along one spot of the third track, these don't appear to create any noticeable surface noise during the song only some light surface noise between tracks.)

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: Small Giants ‎– SGLP001

Country: Europe


A1 Lady Jesus
A2 The Sun Ain't Shining No More
A3 Push The Envelope
A4 Satellite
A5 Crazy
B1 The Golden Age
B2 Around The Bend
B3 Sunshine Coolin'
B4 Hero
B5 Bad Fever
B6 Attack Of The Ghost Riders (Bonus Track)