NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

The Grace – One More Time, Ok? (2007) Korean Press

View More From: The Grace

Vault Message

One More Time, Ok? is the debut album from K-pop group The Grace.

          Style: K-popBalladDance-pop

          CD: NM

          Packaging: VG+ / EX (some wear on the back of the lyric booklet.)

          Label: S.M. Entertainment – SMCD154

          Country: South Korea


          1 한번 더, Ok?
          2 女友 (그녀들의 수다)
          3 女友 (Interlude)
          4 Sweet Emotion
          5 그 사람... 욕하지 마요
          6 Renew (사랑할땐 좋아할땐)
          7 4월의 첫 날 (April Fools' Day)
          8 Dancer In The Rain
          9 아니기를 (Not To Be)
          10 하루만 (Just For One Day)
          11 Tonight Is On Me
          12 Dancing Queen
          13 열정 (My Everything)
          14 Boomerang
          15 The Club