NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

The New Pornographers – In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights (2019) SEALED

View More From: The New Pornographers

Vault Message

In The Morse Code Of Brake Lights is the eighth album from Canadian indie rock band The New Pornographers.

Style: Indie Rock, Indie Pop

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: NM 

Label: Concord Records – CRE01051

Country: US


A1 You'll Need A Backseat Driver 4:14
A2 The Surprise Knock 3:10
A3 Falling Down The Stairs Of Your Smile 3:44
A4 Colossus Of Rhodes 4:03
A5 Higher Beams 4:03
B1 Dreamlike And On The Rush 4:11
B2 You Won't Need Those Where You're Going 2:22
B3 Need Some Giants 3:38
B4 Opening Ceremony 3:00
B5 One Kind Of Solomon 3:55
B6 Leather On the Seat 4:33