NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

The White Stripes ‎– Icky Thump X (2017) 4xLP, Limited Edition, Box Set [Vault Package 33]

View More From: The White Stripes

Vault Message

Icky Thump X is the tenth anniversary edition of the sixth and final album from The White Stripes released in 2007.

Tenth anniversary edition, housed in a soft touch telescoping box.

180-gram, colored splatter vinyl limited deluxe anniversary edition repress of Icky Thump. Housed in a tip-on sleeve with slightly modified artwork and sealed with a Victorian update on the original red/white sticker. Remastered from the original 1” analog tapes in Nashville, TN, Icky Thump is the first-ever Vault title manufactured at Third Man Pressing in Detroit.

Package includes all the original B-sides, and previously unreleased demos from the Icky Thump release.

Box includes photobook, pin set, and one of nine 8" x 10" screen printed posters by Rob Jones.

Style: Blues RockGarage RockIndie Rock

Vinyl: NM (the Icky Thump 2xLP reissue is still sealed.)

Cover: NM

Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR 498, Third Man Records ‎– TMR 499, Third Man Records ‎– TMR 500

Country: US


The Red Demos (TMR 498)
Side X
A1 You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told) 3:43
A2 A Martyr For My Love For You 5:14
A3 Rag And Bone 2:51
A4 Catch Hell Blues 4:12
A5 Little Cream Soda 3:42
A6 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn 2:16
Side XX
B1 Monkeys Have It Easy 1:40
B2 Bone Broke 3:55
B3 Icky Thump 5:30
B4 Catch Hell Blues (Reprise) 4:13
B5 Conquest 2:49
B6 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues 5:21
Icky Thump Extras (TMR 499)
Side 2
C1 Tennessee Border (Live) 2:11
C2 Baby Brother 2:28
C3 You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You’re Told) (Frat Rock Version) 3:48
C4 A Martyr For My Love For You (Acoustic Version) 4:23
Side B
D5 It’s My Fault For Being Famous 2:56
D6 Cash Grab Complications On The Matter 3:38
D7 Honey, We Can’t Afford To Look This Cheap 3:56
D8 Conquest (Acoustic Mariachi Version) 2:45
D9 Conquista (Spanish Language Version) 2:48
Icky Thump X (TMR 500)
Side Uno
E1 Icky Thump 4:00
E2 You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told) 3:54
E3 300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues 5:28
Side Dwa
F4 Conquest 2:48
F5 Bone Broke 3:14
F6 Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn 3:05
F7 St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air) 1:49
Side Three
G8 Little Cream Soda 3:45
G9 Rag And Bone 3:48
G10 I'm Slowly Turning Into You 4:34
Side Fower
H11 A Martyr For My Love For You 4:19
H12 Catch Hell Blues 4:18
H13 Effect And Cause 3:00