NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

The White Stripes ‎– Live Under The Lights Of The Rising Sun (2014) 2xLP, Limited Edition [Vault Package 21]

View More From: The White Stripes

Vault Message

Live Under The Lights Of The Rising Sun is an album of live recordings of two supporting shows for The's from Tokyo, Japan 2000.

Part of Third Man Records Vault Package #21 which included a single for The Dead Weather (not included on this listing) and a Third Man Records logo flag.

Style: Blues Rock

Vinyl: NM 

Cover: NM (still in shrink.)

Label: Third Man Records ‎– TMR-285

Country: US


10.27.00 - Shinjuku, Club: Urga
A1 Let's Shake Hands 2:02
A2 When I Hear My Name 1:51
A3 Jolene 3:30
A4 Lord, Send Me An Angel 3:37
A5 You're Pretty Good Looking 1:44
A6 Hello Operator 2:19
A7 Death Letter 4:24
B1 Astro / I Walk Like Jayne Mansfield / Jack The Ripper 3:35
B2 Canon / John The Revelator 2:42
B3 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground 2:52
B4 Apple Blossom 2:10
B5 I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 2:53
B6 Screwdriver 3:14
10.28.00 - Shinjuku, Club: Jam
C1 Let's Shake Hands 1:58
C2 When I Hear My Name 1:54
C3 You're Pretty Good Looking 1:48
C4 Hello Operator 2:28
C5 Jolene 3:18
C6 Apple Blossom 2:19
C7 Stop Breaking Down 4:05
D1 Death Letter 4:29
D2 Wasting My Time 2:20
D3 Broken Bricks 1:15
D4 Cannon 2:27
D5 Your Southern Can Is Mine 2:10
D6 Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground 2:54
D7 I'm Bored 2:27
D8 Screwdriver 3:08