NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Tinashe – Joyride (2018) 2xLP Clear Vinyl, European Press, SEALED

View More From: Tinashe

Vault Message

Joyride is the sixth (second commercially released) album from R&B singer Tinashe.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Mint (Sealed)

Cover: Mint

Label: RCA ‎– 88875-18495-1

Country: Europe


A1 Keep Your Eyes On The Road (Intro) 1:10
A2 Joyride 3:25
A3 No Drama 3:20
A4 He Don't Want It 2:52
B1 Ooh La La 3:16
B2 Me So Bad 3:09
B3 Ain't Good For Ya (Interlude) 1:04
B4 Stuck With Me 3:26
C1 Go Easy On Me (Interlude) 0:31
C2 Salt 3:49
C3 Faded Love 3:23
D1 No Contest 3:47
D2 Fires And Flames 3:47