Alessandro Alessandroni ‎– La Terrificante Notte Del Demonio (Devil’s Nightmare) (2017) Blue Vinyl, Italian Press SEALED

View More From: Alessandro Alessandroni

Vault Message

La Terrificante Notte Del Demonio is the soundtrack to the 1971 Italian horror film The Devil's Nightmare starring Erika Blanc, music composed by Alessandro Alessandroni.  This is the first time the soundtrack has ever been released on vinyl.

Limited to 500 pressings in total, the first 100 pressings were on blue vinyl, this is #31 of 500.

Style: SoundtrackScore

Vinyl: Mint

Cover: Mint (Sealed)

Label: Cinedelic Records ‎– CNST 708

Country: Italy


A1 Devil's Nightmare - Main Titles 2:12
A2 The Dark Castle 3:43
A3 Dark Dreamer 2:13
A4 Demon Arise 3:01
A5 Demon Night 2:11
A6 Demon Night II 4:58
A7 Deadly Beauty 1:37
B1 Demon Night III 4:12
B2 Hell Nightmare 1:15
B3 Demon Night IV 3:52
B4 Caressing 1:27
B5 Demon Night V 8:44
B6 Erotic Demon 3:26
B7 Devil's Nightmare - End Titles 1:52