NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Ariana Grande ‎– Thank U, Next (2019) 2xLP, Clear Vinyl

View More From: Ariana Grande

Vault Message

Thank U, Next is the fifth album from Ariana Grande, released only six months following her fourth album Sweetener.

This is the limited edition Target Exclusive clear vinyl pressing.

Style: RnB/SwingTrap

Vinyl: NM

Cover: VG+ (corner wear, few small creases off spine, small splits forming on the middle of the top seams of the gatefold.)

Label: Republic Records ‎– B0029919-01, Republic Records ‎– B0029653-01 

Country: US


A1 Imagine
A2 Needy
B1 Bloodline
B2 Fake Smile
B3 Bad Idea
C1 Make Up
C2 Ghostin
C3 In My Head
D1 7 Rings
D2 Thank U, Next
D3 Break Up With Your Boyfriend, I'm Bored