Note: Media Mail is experiencing slightly longer than normal transit times, if you want Priority Mail and it is not an option for you at checkout it's due to your order size, contact us and we will customize a rate for you.

Ariana Grande ‎– Sweetener (2018) 2xLP SEALED

View More From: Ariana Grande

Vault Message

Sweetener is the fourth album from Ariana Grande, it debuted at #1 and won Grande her first Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album.

Style: Contemporary R&BDance-popVocal

Vinyl: Mint (Sealed)

Cover: Mint

Label: Republic Records ‎– B0028815-01

Country: US


A1 Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
A2 Blazed
A3 The Light Is Coming
A4 R.E.M
B1 God Is A Woman
B2 Sweetener
B3 Successful
C1 Everytime
C2 Breathin
C3 No Tears Left To Cry
C4 Borderline
D1 Better Off
D2 Goodnight N Go
D3 Pete Davidson
D4 Get Well Soon