NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Big Mama – For The People (2006) Korean Press

View More From: Big Mama

Vault Message

For The People is the third album from Korean pop / R&B group Big Mama.

Style: Contemporary R&BK-pop


Packaging: VG+

Label: YG Entertainment – YDCD-759

Country: South Korea


1 언니
2 이별 그 후
3 Never Mind
4 축복
5 사랑, 날개를 달다
6 모두 용서한다 [짓밟힌 꽃송이를 위해]
7 Calling
8 기분좋은 날
9 바다로 간 어느 날
10 연 (捐)
11 사랑을 외치다
12 Get Out
13 Thanks to...