Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

AleXa ‎– Decoherence (2020) Autographed, Korean Press

View More From: AleXa

Vault Message

Decoherence is the second EP (mini-album) from K-pop singer AleXa.

Front cover is autographed by the artist with a written inscription on the back.

Album includes:

  • 68 page photobook
  • 16 page concept book
  • 3 photocards

      Style: K-pop

      CD: NM

      Packaging: NM

      Label: ZB Label ‎– VDCD-6825

      Country: South Korea


      1 Villain 3:08
      2 Burn Out 3:38
      3 Revolution 3:12
      4 Moon And Back 3:39
      5 Revolution (English Ver.) 3:12
      6 Revolution (Inst.) 3:12
      7 Villain (Inst.) 3:08
      none 동굴의 비유(Allegory of the cave) 14:51