AOA – Ace Of Angels (2015) CD/DVD, Japanese Press

View More From: AOA

Vault Message

Ace Of Angels is the first Japanese album from K-pop group AOA. 

The album was release in ten different versions: Limited Edition CD/DVD Type A, Limited Edition CD with desk calendar Type B, Regular CD, CD version with an individual member pictured on each disc (seven versions); this is the Type A version.

      Style: K-pop

      CD/DVD: NM

      Packaging: EX / NM

      Label: Universal Music – UICV-9131

      Country: Japan


      1 Oh Boy
      2 胸キュン
      3 Elvis -Japanese Ver.-
      4 チョアヨ!
      5 Luv Me -Japanese Ver.-
      6 ショートヘア -Japanese Ver.-
      7 Lemon Slush
      8 Like A Cat
      9 You Know That -Japanese Ver.-
      10 Stay With Me
      11 ミニスカート -Japanese Ver.-
      1 ミニスカート -Music Video-
      2 Like A Cat -Music Video-
      3 胸キュン -Music Video-
      4 Oh Boy -Music Video-
      5 Oh Boy Dance Ver. -Music Video-
      6 Oh Boy MV & Jacket Making Film
      7 AOA Log-in Tokyo #7
      8 AOA Log-in Tokyo “胸キュン" Digest