Note: Media Mail parcels are experencing some delays in delivery, especially if they are routed through Los Angeles, CA. If you want your package faster we suggest choosing Priority Mail.

Ariana Grande ‎– Sweetener (2019) 2xLP, Peach Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Ariana Grande

Vault Message

Sweetener is the fourth album from Ariana Grande, it debuted at #1 and won Grande her first Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album.

This is the limited edition peach colored vinyl version that was released exclusively through her website.

Style: TrapRnB/Swing

Vinyl: Mint (Sealed)

Cover: Mint

Label: Republic Records ‎– B0028815-01

Country: US


A1 Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
A2 Blazed (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
A3 The Light Is Coming (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
A4 R.E.M
B1 God Is A Woman
B2 Sweetener
B3 Successful
C1 Everytime
C2 Breathin
C3 No Tears Left To Cry
C4 Borderline (Feat. Missy Elliott)
D1 Better Off
D2 Goodnight N Go
D3 Pete Davidson
D4 Get Well Soon