NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next (2019) 2xLP, Pink/Clear Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Ariana Grande

Vault Message

Discover the raw and emotional side of Ariana Grande with Thank U, Next. This album showcases her personal narratives and powerful vocals, blending pop, R&B, and trap. Praised as her best work yet, this album reflects on themes of self-empowerment, grief, and personal growth. A must-have for any music lover's collection.

This is the limited edition pink and clear split vinyl color version that was released exclusively through her website.

Style: RnB/SwingTrap

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Republic Records ‎– B0029653-01

Country: US


A1 Imagine
A2 Needy
B1 Bloodline
B2 Fake Smile
B3 Bad Idea
C1 Make Up
C2 Ghostin
C3 In My Head
D1 7 Rings
D2 Thank U, Next
D3 Break Up With Your Boyfriend, I'm Bored