NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Avril Lavigne – Avril Lavigne (2018) Limited Edition, Numbered, Silver/Black Vinyl, UK Press, SEALED

View More From: Avril Lavigne

Vault Message

This limited edition, numbered self titled LP from Avril Lavigne is her fifth studio album with electronic, industrial, and punk rock music. It received generally positive reviews and charted in the top five on the Billboard 200. An album symbolic of an unconventional rebellious attitude, its powerful sound and unique artwork make this an ideal collector's item.

This was the album's first release on vinyl, pressed only in the UK and Europe it was issued on standard black vinyl and limited edition silver/black vinyl.  The silver/black vinyl pressing was limited to 3,000 pressing each pressing numbered on the back cover.

Style: Pop RockAlternative Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1777, Epic ‎– MOVLP1777

Country: UK & Europe


A1 Rock N Roll
A2 Here's To Never Growing Up
A3 17
A4 Bitchin' Summer
A5 Let Me Go
A6 Give You What You Like
B1 Bad Girl
B2 Hello Kitty
B3 You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
B4 Sippin' On Sunshine
B5 Hello Heartache
B6 Falling Fast
B7 Hush Hush