NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Avril Lavigne – Goodbye Lullaby (2017) 2xLP Limited Edition, Numbered, Green Vinyl, UK Press, SEALED

View More From: Avril Lavigne

Vault Message

Goodbye Lullaby is Avril Lavigne's fourth studio album, offering a uniquely personal and introspective sound. Since its release in 2011, the album has sold over 1.5 million copies globally. With its lead single, What the Hell, charting in the top 20 of the US and UK and top five in Asia, Goodbye Lullaby is an undeniable success.

This is the album's first release on vinyl, pressed only in the UK and Europe it was issued on standard black vinyl and limited edition transparent green vinyl.  The green vinyl pressing was limited to 2,500 pressing each pressing numbered on the back cover.

Style: Alternative RockAcousticPop RockIndie Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP1776, RCA ‎– MOVLP1776

Country: UK & Europe


A1 Black Star
A2 What The Hell
A3 Push
A4 Wish You Were Here
B1 Smile
B2 Stop Standing There
B3 I Love You
B4 Everybody Hurts
C1 Not Enough
C2 4 Real
C3 Darlin
D1 Remember When
D2 Goodbye
D3 Alice