NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Birdy – Fire Within (2014) 2xLP

View More From: Birdy

Vault Message

Birdy's second studio album, Fire Within, showcases her original compositions to critical acclaim. This album features a wide variety of styles and instruments with a strong focus on ballads and acoustic instruments. With lush and captivating soundscapes, Fire Within received generally positive reviews from music critics worldwide. Released in North America in 2014, this collection of songs is the perfect choice for fans of emotionally-charged, acoustic-influenced pop.

Style: Indie Folk, Indie Pop, Pop Rock

Vinyl: VG+ / EX (some light sleeve scuffs, plays with some mild surface noise in spots.)

Cover: VG+ (some small creases off spine and seams.)

Label: 14th Floor Records – 543013-1Atlantic – 543013-1

Country: US


A1 Skinny Love 3:23
A2 Wings 4:12
A3 Heart Of Gold 3:34
B1 Light Me Up (US Version) 3:59
B2 Words As Weapons (US Version) 3:41
B3 All You Never Say (US Version) 4:28
C1 Strange Birds 3:03
C2 Maybe 3:14
C3 No Angel 4:03
C4 All About You 4:37
D1 Standing In The Way Of The Light 4:04
D2 Shine 4:04
D3 People Help The People 4:16