NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Brave Girls – Summer Queen (2021) Promo, Autographed, Korean Press

View More From: Brave Girls

Vault Message

Summer Queen is the fifth mini album from K-pop group Brave Girls.

The album was released in two versions: Summer and Queen, this is the Summer version.

This is a promo copy and has autographs from all group members as well as a written inscription on the back of the sleeve.


  • 84 page photo book
  • 1 postcard
  • 1 photo card
  • 1 sticker sheet

      Style: K-pop

      CD: NM

      Packaging: VG+ (some crushing on the bottom right corner.)

      Label: Brave Entertainment – L200002210

      Country: South Korea


      1 치맛바람 (Chi Mat Ba Ram) 3:37
      2 Pool Party (Feat.  E-Chan of DKB) 3:12
      3 나 혼자 여름 (Summer By Myself) 2:54
      4 Fever (토요일 밤의 열기) 3:25
      5 Chi Mat Ba Ram (English Version) 3:37