Corey Taylor ‎– CMFT (2020) Limited Edition, Gold Vinyl, Autographed Insert

View More From: Corey Taylor

Vault Message

CMFT is the debut solo album from Slipknot lead singer Corey Taylor.

This is the limited edition gold vinyl pressing with autographed insert.

Style: Hard Rock

Vinyl: EX / NM (couple light sleeve scuffs.)

Cover: EX (minor corner dinging.)

Label: Roadrunner Records ‎– 075678647598

Country: US


A1 HWY66
A2 Black Eyes Blue
A3 Samantha's Gone
A4 Meine Lux
A5 Halfway Done
A6 Silverfish
B1 Kansas
B2 Culture Head
B3 Everybody Dies On My Birthday
B4 The Maria Fire
B5 Home
B6 CMFT Must Be Stopped
B7 European Tour Bus Bathroom Song