Dan + Shay ‎– Dan + Shay (2018)

View More From: Dan + Shay

Vault Message

Dan + Shay is the self-titled third album from country duo Dan Smyers and Shay Mooney.

Style: Country

Vinyl: VG+ (some minor warping noticeable when playing Side 1 but doesn't affect playback, some small scattered surface marks and scuffs, plays with some light surface noise.)

Cover: VG+ (some small creases off spine and seams, crease front top and bottom right corner section.)

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– 570796-1

Country: US


A1 Alone Together 2:51
A2 Tequila 3:17
A3 What Keeps You Up At Night 3:22
A4 All to Myself 2:50
A5 Keeping Score 3:40
B1 Make or Break 2:35
B2 Speechless 3:33
B3 Stupid Love 3:15
B4 No Such Thing 2:59
B5 My Side of the Fence 3:40
B6 Island Time 3:19