NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Ellie Goulding – Halcyon (2012) SEALED

View More From: Ellie Goulding

Vault Message

Ellie Goulding's acclaimed sophomore album, Halcyon, delivers on its promise of an even more confident showcase of her signature sound. Highly praised by music critics, it debuted at #2 on the UK Albums Chart, selling 33,425 copies and eventually topping the chart. It also peaked at #1 in Ireland and made the top 5 in New Zealand, the top 10 in Canada, Germany and Switzerland.

Style: Indie PopFolkElectro

Vinyl: Sealed 

Cover: VG+ / EX (crease on back off left edge with bend on the reverse spot on front.)

Label: Interscope Records – B0017660-01Cherrytree Records – B0017660-01

Country: US


A1 Don't Say A Word
A2 My Blood
A3 Anything Could Happen
A4 Only You
A5 Halcyon
A6 Figure 8
A7 Joy
B1 Hanging On
B2 Explosions
B3 I Know You Care
B4 Atlantis
B5 Dead In The Water
B6 I Need Your Love (Bonus Track) (Feat. Calvin Harris)
B7 Lights (Single Version) (Bonus Track)