NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

GFriend – Time For Us (2019) Korean Press

View More From: GFriend

Vault Message

Time For Us is the second full length album from K-pop group GFriend.

The album was released in three versions: Daybreak, Daytime and Midnight, this is the Daybreak version.

    Style: K-pop

    CD: EX

    Packaging: EX (scuffing on the slip cover.)

    Label: Source Music – L200001694Kakao M – L200001694

    Country: South Korea


    1 해야 (Sunrise) 3:41
    2 You Are Not Alone 3:35
    3 기적을 넘어 (L.U.V.) 3:17
    4 Glow (만화경) 3:45
    5 비밀 이야기 (Our Secret) 3:27
    6 Only 1 3:12
    7 Truly Love 3:42
    8 보호색 (Show Up) 3:32
    9 겨울, 끝 (It's You) 4:03
    10 A Starry Sky 3:13
    11 Love Oh Love 3:24
    12 Memoria (Korean Ver.) 4:11
    13 해야 (Sunrise) (Inst.) 3:39