NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Gwen Stefani ‎– The Sweet Escape (2021) Gold Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Gwen Stefani

Vault Message

The Sweet Escape is the second album from pop singer Gwen Stefani.

This is the album's first vinyl pressing, an Urban Outfitter's exclusive on gold vinyl.


Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: NM (minor corner dinging.)

Label: Interscope Records ‎– B0032644-01, UMe ‎– B0032644-01

Country: US


A1 Wind It Up 3:09

The Sweet Escape

     Feat. - Akon

A3 Orange County Girl 3:23
A4 Early Winter 4:44
A5 Now That You Got It 2:59
A6 4 In The Morning 4:51


     Feat. - Pharrell

B2 Fluorescent 4:18
B3 Breakin' Up 3:46
B4 Don't Get It Twisted 3:36
B5 U Started It 3:08
B6 Wonderful Life 3:58