NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Jenner – To Live Is To Suffer (2018) Limited Edition, Orange Vinyl, French Press

View More From: Jenner

Vault Message

Jenner is the debut album from all female Serbian speed metal band Jenner.

The album was limited to 300 vinyl pressings, 100 on orange vinyl and 200 on standard black.

Style: Speed Metal

Vinyl: NM

Cover: NM

Label: Infernö Records ‎– IR044LP

Country: France


A1 Factory Of Death
A2 Hear The Thunder Roar
A3 Demon's Call
A4 The Heath Is Coming Again
B1 On The Judment Day
B2 How Deep Is Your Greed
B3 Silent Killer
B4 Opened (On The Table)