NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Jennifer Lopez – This Is Me… Then (2022) Rose Vinyl, Limited Edition, SEALED

View More From: Jennifer Lopez

Vault Message

This Is Me ... Then is the third album from singer and actress Jennifer Lopez.

This is the 20th Anniversary Edition on rose colored vinyl, exclusive to Urban Outfitters.  

Style: Hip Hop, R&B

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: NM

Label: Legacy – 19439978451, Epic Records – 19439978451, Handprint Entertainment – 19439978451

Country: US


A1 Still 3:40
A2 Loving You 3:45
A3 I'm Glad 3:42
A4 The One 3:36
A5 Dear Ben 3:14
A6 All I Have Featuring – Ll Cool J 4:14
B1 Jenny From The Block Featuring – Jadakiss, Styles* Remix – Trackmasters 3:08
B2 Again 5:47
B3 You Belong To Me 3:30
B4 I've Been Thinkin' 4:41
B5 Baby I Heart U! 4:28
B6 The One (Version 2) 3:31