NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Jun Hyo Seong – Colored [물들다] (2016) Limited Edition, Korean Press

View More From: Jun Hyo Seong

Vault Message

Colored is the second mini album from K-pop singer Jun Hyo Seong, former member of the girl group Secret.  The album was released in two versions, Normal and Limited Edition; this is the Limited Edition version.

      Style: K-pop

      CD: NM

      Packaging: VG+ (front cover has a fair amount of scuffing, minor corner damage on the bottom right corners of both front and back panels, no photo cards or extras.)

      Label: Loen Entertainment – L200001220

      Country: South Korea


      1 Follow Me 3:31
      2 나를 찾아줘 (Find Me) (Feat. D. Action) 3:11
      3 딱 걸렸어 (I Got U) 3:25
      4 So Good 3:11
      5 Dear Moon 3:47
      6 Hello 2:57