NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Kali Uchis ‎– Isolation (2018) Limited Edition, Red Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Kali Uchis

Vault Message

Isolation is the debut album from R&B artist Kali Uchis.

This is the Urban Outfitters exclusive on red vinyl, limited to 2,500 pressings.

Style: Contemporary R&B, Neo Soul, Bossanova, Reggaeton, Trip Hop

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Virgin ‎– V 3195

Country: US


A1 Body Language (Intro) 2:16
A2 Miami 4:04
A3 Just A Stranger 2:58
A4 Flight 22 3:37
A5 Your Teeth In My Neck 3:06
A6 Tyrant 3:24
A7 Dead To Me 3:20
B1 Nuestro Planeta 3:23
B2 In My Dreams 3:21
B3 Gotta Get Up (Interlude) 1:53
B4 Tomorrow 3:10
B5 Coming Home (Interlude) 2:40
B6 After The Storm 3:27
B7 Feel Like A Fool 3:05
B8 Killer 2:52