NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Kesha ‎– Cannibal (2021) Limited (Expanded) Edition, Red Marbled Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Kesha

Vault Message

Cannibal is the first EP from pop artist Kesha, it was released as a companion piece following her debut album Animal.

This was an Urban Outfitters exclusive on red marbled vinyl and it's first time on vinyl and includes bonus remix tracks.

Style: Dance-popSynth-pop

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: RCA – 19439885401Kemosabe Records – 19439885401Legacy – 19439885401

Country: US


A1 Cannibal
A2 We R Who We R
A3 Sleazy
A4 Blow
A5 The Harold Song
A6 Crazy Beautiful Life
B1 Grow a Pear
B2 C U Next Tuesday
B3 Animal (Billboard Remix)
B4 Your Love Is My Drug (Bimbo Jones Radio)
B5 Take It Off (Billboard Radio Remix)
B6 Animal (Dave Aude Remix)