NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Kesha – Warrior (2021) 2xLP, Limited (Expanded) Edition, Pink Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Kesha

Vault Message

Warrior is the second album from pop artist Kesha.

This is the expanded edition of the album with bonus remix tracks, and it's first time on vinyl, this pink vinyl pressing is an Urban Outfitters exclusive.

Style: Pop Rock, Latin

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: Kemosabe Records – 19439885391RCA – 19439885391Legacy – 19439885391

Country: US


A1 Warrior
A2 Die Young
A3 C'mon
A4 Thinking Of You
A5 Crazy Kids
A6 Wherever You Are
A7 Dirty Love (Feat.  Iggy Pop)
B1 Wonderland
B2 Only Wanna Dance With You
B3 Supernatural
B4 All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
B5 Love Into The Light
B6 Last Goodbye
C1 Gold Trans Am
C2 Out Alive
C3 Past Lives
C4 Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
C5 Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)
D1 Die Young Remix (Feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa And Becky G)
D2 Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You (Deconstructed Mix)
D3 Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
D4 The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
D5 Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
D6 Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)