NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Khalid ‎– Free Spirit (2019) Limited Edition, Orange Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Khalid

Vault Message

Free Spirit is the second album from R&B singer Khalid, it debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200.

This is the Target exclusive release on translucent orange vinyl.

Style: Contemporary R&B

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: EX / NM (light crease off bottom seam at the bottom right hand corner section.)

Label: RCA ‎– 19075-91937-1, Right Hand Music Group ‎– 19075-91937-1

Country: US


A1 Intro 3:33
A2 Bad Luck 3:51
A3 My Bad 2:43
A4 Better 3:49
B1 Talk 3:17
B2 Right Back 3:35
B3 Don't Pretend 2:45
B4 Paradise 2:54
B5 Hundred 4:37
C1 Outta My Head 2:57
C2 Free Spirit 3:02
C3 Twenty One 3:04
C4 Bluffin' 3:19
D1 Self 3:49
D2 Alive 2:57
D3 Heaven 3:33
Bonus Track
D4 Saturday Nights 3:31