NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Lara Fabian – Camouflage (2018) Limited Edition, European Press, SEALED

View More From: Lara Fabian

Vault Message

Camouflage is the thirteenth album (fourth English album) from French pop singer Lara Fabian.

This is a limited edition vinyl pressing that was exclusively sold at her July 2018 concerts in Brussels and Paris and limited to only 1,000 pressings.

Style: ChansonEuropopElectro

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: Mint

Label: 9 Productions ‎– none, Odacity ‎– none

Country: Europe


A1 Growing Wings 2:58
A2 Chameleon 3:19
A3 If Let You Love Me 3:36
A4 Choose What You Love Most (Let It Kill You) 3:53
A5 We Are The Flyers 4:05
A6 Painting In The Rain 3:28
B1 Camouflage 3:12
B2 I'm Breakable 2:36
B3 Keep The Animals Away 3:32
B4 We Are The Storm 3:40
B5 Perfect 3:01
B6 Communify 3:16