Note: Media Mail parcels are experencing some delays in delivery, especially if they are routed through Los Angeles, CA. If you want your package faster we suggest choosing Priority Mail.

Madonna ‎– Bye Bye Baby (1993) Picture Disc, Unofficial, Italian Press

View More From: Madonna

Vault Message

Bye Bye Baby is an unofficial live recording of parts of Madonna's The Girlie Show Live in London.

Style: Synth-popBallad

Vinyl: VG+ (some light surface scuffs at the beginning of Side 1 that create some light surface noise.)

Cover: Generic (comes with original hard plastic sleeve which has a crack in the top right corner, also has the card with the track listing.)

Label: Cosmic Communications ‎– LV 112

Country: Italy


A1 Erotica 6:03
A2 I'm Going Bananas / La Isla Bonita 6:56
A3 Holiday 6:06
A4 Vogue 5:21
A5 Bye Bye Baby 5:21
B1 Rain / Just My Imagination 8:18
B2 Justify My Love 6:57
B3 Like A Virgin 6:05
B4 Express Yourself 11:27