Note: Media Mail parcels are experencing some delays in delivery, especially if they are routed through Los Angeles, CA. If you want your package faster we suggest choosing Priority Mail.

Madonna – Cheap Popcorn, Leather & Lace (1987) 2xLP, Unofficial

View More From: Madonna

Vault Message

Cheap Popcorn, Leather & Lace is an unofficial live recording of Madonna's 1987 Who's That Girl World Tour 1987 in Roundhay Park Leeds.

Style: Synth-popBallad

Vinyl: EX / NM 

Cover: VG+ (some light creasing in a couple of the corner sections, some scuff marks on the back.)

Label: Saffron Records ‎– MA 1512 / MA 1513

Country: ?


Cheap Popcorn Album 1
A1 Open Your Heart 6:20
A2 Dialogue 1:01
A3 Lucky Star 4:30
A4 True Blue 5:00
A5 Papa Don't Preach 5:41
B1 White Heat 4:54
B2 Dialogue 0:56
B3 Causing A Commotion 5:37
B4 Nowhere To Hide 4:44
B5 Dress You Up 2:09
Leather & Lace Album 2
A1 Material Girl 3:36
A2 Like A Virgin / I Just Can't Help Myself 4:23
A3 Where's The Party 4:25
A4 Dialogue 0:55
A5 Into The Groove 8:08
B1 Who's That Girl 8:00
B2 Holiday / Dialogue 11:00