Mamamoo – WAW (2021) Promo, Autographed, Korean Press

View More From: Mamamoo

Vault Message

WAW (Where Are We) is the eleventh album from K-pop girl group Mamamoo.

This is a promo release with hand written inscription on the front and printed autographs (this is pretty standard for recent Mamamoo promos).


  • 96 page photo book
  • 12 page letter book
  • 1 film photo
  • 2 photo cards

      Style: K-pop

      CD: NM

      Packaging: VG+ (some rubbing on the front, minor corner dinging.) 

      Label: RBW – L200002204Kakao M – L200002204

      Country: South Korea


      1 Where Are We Now
      2 내일의 너, 오늘의 나 (Another Day)
      3 애써 (A Memory For Life) 3:34
      4 우린 결국 다시 만날 운명이었지 Part 2 (Destiny Part 2)