Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

Mariah Carey ‎– Butterfly (2020) Gold Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Mariah Carey

Vault Message

Butterfly is the sixth album from R&B singe Mariah Carey.

This is the limited edition gold vinyl 2020 repressing exclusive to Urban Outfitters.

    Style: Contemporary R&BVocalBallad

    Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

    Cover: Mint

    Label: Columbia ‎– 19439776411, Legacy ‎– 19439776411  

    Country: US


    A1 Honey 5:01
    A2 Butterfly 4:35
    A3 My All 3:52
    A4 The Roof 5:14
    A5 Fourth Of July 4:22
    A6 Breakdown 4:44
    B1 Babydoll 5:07
    B2 Close My Eyes 4:21
    B3 Whenever You Call 4:21
    B4 Fly Away (Butterfly Reprise) 3:49
    B5 The Beautiful Ones 6:59
    B6 Outside 4:47