Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (2021) 2xLP, Unofficial Press, Blue Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Miley Cyrus

Vault Message

Bangerz is the fourth album from pop singer Miley Cyrus.

This is an unofficial 2021 reissue on blue vinyl.  

Style: Pop, R&B

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: EX (top left corner has some minor crushing both front and back, small split forming on the middle of the spine.)

Label: RCA – none

Country: ?


A1 Adore You
A2 We Can't Stop
A3 SMS (Bangerz) (Feat.  Britney Spears)
A4 4x4 (Feat. – Nelly)
B1 My Darlin' (Feat.  Future)
B2 Wrecking Ball
B3 Love Money Party (Feat.  Big Sean)
C1 Drive
C2 FU (Feat.  French Montana)
C3 Do My Thang
C4 Maybe You're Right
D1 Someone Else
D2 Rooting For My Baby
D3 On My Own
D4 Hands In The Air