NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Oh My Girl ‎– Dear OhMyGirl (2021) Autographed, Korean Press

View More From: Oh My Girl

Vault Message

Dear OhMyGirl is the eighth mini album from K-pop group Oh My Girl.  The album was released in two versions: OMG Bear and Dun Dun Bear, this is the Dun Dun Bear version.

This is a promo release, the box lid has been autographed by the group members with a hand written inscription.  


  • 116 page photobook
  • 2 random photocards
  • 2 random self photocards
  • 1 Polaroid style photocard
  • 1 sticker sheet

    Style: K-pop

    CD: NM

    Packaging: NM

    Label: WM Entertainment ‎– S91212C, Sony Music ‎– S91212C, WM Entertainment ‎– 80358120212, Sony Music ‎– 80358120212

    Country: South Korea


    1 Dun Dun Dance 3:40
    2 Dear You (나의 봄에게) 3:36
    3 나의 인형 (안녕, 꿈에서 놀아) 3:24
    4 Quest 3:28
    5 초대장 3:01
    6 Swan 2:35