NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Oh My Girl ‎– Remember Me (2018) Autographed, Korean Press

View More From: Oh My Girl

Vault Message

Remember Me is the sixth mini-album from K-pop group Oh My Girl.  The album was released in two versions Pink & Violet, this is the Pink version.

Front is signed by all members of the group.


  • 64 page photobook
  • 1 styling card (out of 7)
  • 1 photocard (out of 8)
  • 1 4 cut film (out of 7)
  • 1 handwriting letter (out of 7)

    Style: K-pop

    CD: NM

    Packaging: EX (some scuffing.)

    Label: WM Entertainment ‎– L200001624, Loen Entertainment ‎– L200001624

    Country: South Korea


    1 불꽃놀이 (Remember Me) 3:17
    2 메아리 3:35
    3 Twilight 3:35
    4 Illusion 3:46
    5 우리 이야기 3:56