Poppy – Poppy.Computer (2021) Limited Edition, Clear & White Swirl Vinyl, SEALED

View More From: Poppy

Vault Message

Poppy.Computer is the debut album from YouTube sensation Poppy who started her channel as a unique way to eventually promote her album.  

This is the 2021 reissue, an exclusive from Turntable Labs, was limited to 800 pressings on clear and white swirl vinyl.

Style: BubblegumDance-popSynth-popExperimental

Vinyl: Mint (Sealed)

Cover: Mint

Label: Mad Decent ‎– MAD351V, I'm Poppy Records ‎– MAD351V

Country: US


A1 I'm Poppy 3:06
A2 Let's Make A Video 2:51
A3 Bleach Blonde Baby 3:30
A4 My Microphone 2:52
A5 Moshi Moshi 3:42
A6 Computer Boy 2:52
B1 My Style 2:37
B2 Fuzzy 2:51
B3 Interweb 3:50
B4 Software Upgrade 3:26
B5 Pop Music 2:45