NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
Sign up for our email list at the bottom right corner of the site to get access to exclusive monthly coupons and deals!

Sunmi – Full Moon (2014) Korean Press

View More From: Jun Hyo Seong

Vault Message

Full Moon is the first mini album from K-pop artist Sunmi (former member of Wonder Girls).

      Style: K-pop

      CD: NM

      Packaging: EX (includes post cards.)

      Label: JYP Entertainment – JYPK 0329KT Music – JYPK 0329

      Country: South Korea


      1 보름달 (Feat. Lena) 3:23
      2 24시간이 모자라
      3 Burn
      4 내가 누구 (Feat. Yubin [유빈])
      5 멈춰버린 시간 (Feat. Jackson) 4:40
      6 그게 너라면 (Feat. Yenny Park 'Ha:tfelt')
      7 그게 너라면 (Acoustic Version) (Feat. Yenny Park 'Ha:tfelt') 3:49