Note: Media Mail is experiencing slightly longer than normal transit times, if you want Priority Mail and it is not an option for you at checkout it's due to your order size, contact us and we will customize a rate for you.

T-ara ‎– Absolute First Album (2009) Korean Press

View More From: T-ara

Vault Message

Absolute First Album is the first (and only) full length album from K-pop group T-ara.  The album won the group best new artist at the Golden Disc and Seoul Music Awards.

Style: K-pop, Dance Pop

CD: VG+ (some minor scuffs)

Packaging: VG+ (minor scuffing.)

Label: Core Contents Media ‎– CMCC9425, Mnet ‎– CMCC9425, Core Contents Media ‎– CMCC-9425, Mnet ‎– CMCC-9425

Country: South Korea


1 One & One 2:36
2 처음처럼 4:05
3 Bo Peep Bo Peep 3:45
4 Tic Tic Toc 3:19
5 Bye Bye 3:34
6 Apple Is A 3:10
7 Falling U 3:29
8 너너너 3:40
9 거짓말 (Dance Ver) 3:46
10 T.T.L (Time To Love) 3:38
11 거짓말 (Slow Ver) 3:58
12 TTL Listen.2 3:32
13 좋은 사람 3:32
14 놀아볼래? 2:53