Note: Expect extended delays on media mail, Priority Mail appears to be doing a bit better.

As of January 1st 2021 we will no longer ship to the UK see post HERE for further details.

Various ‎– Guardians Of The Galaxy (2014) 2xLP, SEALED

View More From: Various

Vault Message

Guardians Of The Galaxy is the deluxe vinyl edition soundtrack to the Marvel Comics motion picture.

Style: SoundtrackClassic RockPop RockSoul

Vinyl: Mint (sealed)

Cover: EX (some corner wear.)

Label: Hollywood Records ‎– D002054901

Country: US


Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1 Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:55
A2 Raspberries Go All The Way 3:23
A3 Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky 4:04
A4 David Bowie Moonage Daydream 4:43
A5 Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love 4:37
A6 The Jackson 5 I Want You Back 3:00
B1 10cc I'm Not In Love 6:06
B2 Redbone Come And Get Your Love 3:28
B3 The Runaways Cherry Bomb 2:20
B4 Rupert Holmes Escape (The Piña Colada Song) 4:39
B5 The Five Stairsteps O-o-h Child 3:16
B6 Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:3
Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1 Tyler Bates The Final Battle Begins 4:21
C2 Tyler Bates Morag 1:59
C3 Tyler Bates Everyone’s An Idiot 1:27
C4 Tyler Bates What A Bunch Of A-Holes 2:14
C5 Tyler Bates Sacrifice 3:20
C6 Tyler Bates The New Meat 0:35
C7 Tyler Bates The Pod Chase 3:55
C8 Tyler Bates Don’t Mess With My Walkman 0:44
C9 Tyler Bates Losers (Bonus Track) 2:39
D1 Tyler Bates The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental) 1:49
D2 Tyler Bates The Kyln Escape 7:23
D3 Tyler Bates Groot Spores 1:11
D4 Tyler Bates Guardians United 2:46
D5 Tyler Bates The Big Blast 3:04
D6 Tyler Bates Black Tears 2:44
D7 Tyler Bates A Nova Upgrade 2:11