NEW Voluptuous Vignette Print Of The Month, Free (and optional) with orders of $50+!
SUMMER SALE! All Prints & Stickers $9.99 when you buy 3 or more!

Bob Dylan ‎– Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 1980–1985 (2021) 4xLP, Box Set, SEALED [Vault Package 49]

View More From: Bob Dylan

$ 125.00

Make An Offer

Complete all fields below.

We will respond within 24hrs. Any acceptance of offers or counter offers made by us are good for 24 hrs.

Springtime In New York: The Bootleg Series Vol. 16 1980–1985 is a compilation album from folk rock singer Bob Dylan part of the ongoing Bootleg Series.  The album includes tour rehearsals and outtakes from Shot Of Love, Infidels, Empire Burlesque and other previously unreleased material.

This is the limited edition Third Man Records Vault release, the only 4xLP release on Gold, Violet, Orange and Purple vinyl, all come with their own covers in a slip case.

Style: Folk Rock

Vinyl: Sealed

Cover: EX / NM (slip case arrived with a ding on the top right of the seam, will include a replacement slip case that was obtained through the label.  Please note since the box set is still sealed we have no clue if this ding has affected the internal covers if it has it's not likely severe as the ding isn't that deep.)

Label: Third Man Records – TMR-738Columbia – TMR-738

Country: US


A1 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
A2 Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
A3 Mary Of The Wild Moor
A4 A Couple More Years
A5 This Night Won't Last Forever
A6 Mystery Train
B1 We Just Disagree
B2 Let's Keep It Between Us
B3 Fever
B4 Abraham, Martin And John
B5 Angelina
C1 Price Of Love
C2 I Wish It Would Rain
C3 Let It Be Me
C4 Don't Ever Take Yourself Away
C5 Cold, Cold Heart
C6 Is It Worth It?
D1 Borrowed Time
D2 Yes Sir, No Sir
D3 This Was My Love
D4 Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight (Version 2)
D5 Neighborhood Bully
E1 Too Late (Acoustic Version)
E2 Clean Cut Kid
E3 Baby What You Want Me To Do
E4 Foot Of Pride
F1 I And I
F2 Green, Green Grass Of Home
F3 Union Sundown
F4 Lord Protect My Child
F5 Tell Me
G1 Enough Is Enough (Live)
G2 License To Kill (Live)
G3 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
G4 Julius And Ethel
G5 I'll Remember You
G6 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Slow Version)
H1 Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)
H2 Emotionally Yours
H3 Clean Cut Kid
H4 Straight A's In Love
H5 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Fast Version)


All our regularly priced used vinyl goes through and 10 minute Ultra Sonic cleaning (the best cleaning) and is then graded visually under bright light, with a partial play grading when deemed nessary.

We encourage you to view all the pictures and read our comments on the conditions, as we find these to be more beneficial than a standard grade. Occasionally we'll use a grade range (ie: VG / VG+) for either vinyl or cover if condition is borderline and hard to stick in one category.

NOTE: We do not grade or mention the condition of original printed inner sleeves (if the record has them) though we will often picture them if included. If this is a concern of yours you can contact us and ask us.


Vinyl - only given to sealed records, or records we personally acquired new, opened them but never played. Of course since the record is sealed we cannot guarantee there are no pressing flaws or minor warping, and since most of the sealed records we sell are out of print and collectible if opened they cannot be returned as the value has been decreased, if we make an exception it maybe subject to a 50% restocking fee.

Cover - is still sealed.

Near Mint (NM):

Vinyl - a unsealed record that looks nearly flawless.

Cover - may have light typical storage wear.

Excellent (EX):

Vinyl - may have one or two light scuff marks but should play just as well as a NM record.

Cover - has some very minor cosmetic issue, like a light crease, light ring wear, nothing that is very noticeable.

Very Good Plus (VG+):

Vinyl - will look played, may have some scuffs and light surface marks / scratches.  May have light surface noise such as pops, clicks and crackles but it should be occasional and not consistent and not overwhelming. May have light warping but it should not affect the play.

Cover - will have noticeable wear such as ring wear, seam splitting, writing on cover, creases, etc.  Could be a couple items (not all) and they should not be major.

Very Good (VG):

Vinyl - will look VERY played, have lot of marks, scuffs, scratches (possibly deep), play with noticeable maybe even consistent background noise but is still listenable.  May have warping but it should not affect play.

Cover - will have a couple cosmetic issues ring wear, seam splitting, writing on cover, creases, etc and it will be very pronounce.

Good (G):

Vinyl - will play but will have a lot of issues and have a lot of loud background noise.  We will rarely list a record in this condition.

Cover - cover is damaged to a point where it is not usable to house a record. All the seams are split, the panels are moldy, major writing all over, etc.  The only time we'll list a record with a cover in this shape is if it's rare or the record is in great shape.

Orders ship within two business days.

Rest assured, unlike MANY sellers and even large companies, we know how to ship vinyl (and LaserDiscs) correctly! We used high quality mailers, two to three cardboard stiffners and if the album you are buying is used it is shipped outside the cover to prevent damage to the seams in transit. When it comes to shipping LaserDiscs we don't always ship outside the cover as in transit seam wear is not as common. If you want your discs shipped outside the cover feel free to note that at checkout in the message box.

See our new shipping page HERE for all rates and information.

Please note we no longer ship to the following:
Germany - because of your LUCID packaging registration requirements
UK (including Ireland & Scotland) - because of your Brexit VAT registration requirements